top of page


Educate. Engage. Explore

Board of Directors

Anne Gellrich, President

Executive Director, Cecil County Public Schools (retired)

Jay Herring, Vice President

Divisional Customer Experience Leader, Fabrics Division
W.L. Gore & Associates

Kennard Wiggins, Secretary

Brig. Gen. DE Air National Guard (retired)

LeeAnn Nelson

Owner, LeeAnn Nelson Physical Therapy

James Martin, Ph.D., LCSW, LICSW

Colonel, U.S. Army (retired)
Professor Emeritus of Social Work and Social Research, Bryn Mawr College

Jon Carpenter

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice, Harford Community College

Maureen Sentman, Esq.

Sherry Jackson

Founding Partner, UPD Consulting

Harry MacArthur

Vice President of Operations, Terumo Medical (retired)

Day Mashongamhende

Instructional Coordinator for Science, Cecil County Public Schools

Dan Schneckenburger

Executive Director, UpperShore Workforce Investment Board

Nicole Sudler

Lead Science Teacher, Elkton High, Cecil County Public Schools

Molly Waddell

Research Entomologist, FMC, Stine Research Center

Joe Shephard

Owner, BlackForge

bottom of page