top of page
FHNC header background.png

Board of Directors

LeeAnn Nelson, President

Owner, LeeAnn Nelson Physical Therapy

Thomas Pahutski, Vice President

Vice President, FMC
Scout Leader

Anne Gellrich, Treasurer

Retired, Cecil County Public Schools

Kennard Wiggins, Secretary

Retired, Brig. Gen. DE Air National Guard

Polly Binns

Executive Director, Fair Hill Foundation
Agent, EXP Realty

John Carpenter

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice, Harford Community College

Jay Herring

Divisional CX Leader Fabrics, W.L. Gore & Associates Inc

Sherry Jackson

Founding Partner, UPD Consulting

Harry MacArthur

Retired, Vice President of Operations, Terumo Medical

Day Mashongamhende

Instructional Coordinator for Science, Cecil County Public Schoos

Dan Schneckenburger

Executive Director, UpperShore Workforce Investment Board

Nicole Sudler

Lead Science Teacher, Elkton High, Cecil County Public Schools

bottom of page